Thank you for your purchase. Just click on the link below to download 'One Day'.

Track Listing:
1. I Won't Last A Day Without You
2. Just Once
3. I've Never Been In Love Before
4. One Day
5. Wild Mountain Thyme
6. True
7. BONUS - Down at Cocomo's

If you have ordered a package which includes a physical product then this will arrive within 7-14 days.